bctotal.blogg.se

7 days to die texture mods
7 days to die texture mods












7 days to die texture mods

I'm betting the GPU is probably a much bigger problem than the dualcore CPU.

7 days to die texture mods

I think the gfx pp command (or turning off SSReflections and SSAO and DepthOfField in the game's options) and lowering your in-game resolution as much as you can stand will probably be the biggest helpers because they lighten the load on what I'm guessing is a pretty battery-efficient but kinda wimpy integrated GPU. These also tend to reset when I exit out of one save to switch to another save or if I restart the game. The GFX PP one works fine in-game though for me. Entering them after loading a map/save doesn't seem to work. Not sure if it's just me or if this is how it normally works on a17, but those last two console commands you mention -LODdistance and ViewDistance- seem to only really work for me if I pull down the F1 menu and enter them in while I'm on the game's main screen before selecting and loading a save/map.














7 days to die texture mods